Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Conley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Conley

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Khadijah Waddy

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had these guys since my first apartment 5 years ago ,and I couldn't be more pleased with my rental insurance,and how fast they respond and get back to any of your concerns!"

Adam Phillips

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Ashley Hahn at Bill Conleys office for help with a very time sensitive request and she came through for me in a big way! Thank you, Ashley Hahn!"

Miya Haselow

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys have taken such good care of my family! So many different ways they have saved us money and time, and they are always so patient and kind!"

Stephanie De La Cruz

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Felicia years ago and switched. I was able to save a lot of money by doing so. Since then, any time I need anything or have a question about something Felicia is always so helpful and kind during the communication and responds quickly."

Matthew Johnson

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the level of service we get here they're so personal I come in here to pay my father-in-law's bill. It's not even my account but yet they know me and know him and always ask about him.."

Tuyen “Rose” Hudson

October 8, 2021

2  out of  5
"BEWARE: Lack of customer service when needed. Will be looking for new auto and morgage insurance. We've been with State Farm for over 12 years and been with Bill's office for over 5 of it. Car broke down and it took 24 hours for a tow company to tow it to a repair shop. Called Bill's office for assistance and the lady I spoke with got me in contact with roadside assistance (which I have contacted multiple times myself). In the end the car finally got towed without their help. When we filed a complaint the same lady at the office seemed offensive and my husband (the customer) had to diffuse the conversation and not the other way around because they can't seem to take a complaint. They stated they are not going to beg us to be customers, they don't have to. Giving them 2 stars because they did a decent job the last few years with us on autpayment. Just look for another provider and save yourself the hassle."

Artemis corazones

June 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"It is very difficult to communicate with them by phone the phone rings and rings and it is very difficult for them to pick it up."

Tammy Herbert

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent"

Last Leads

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always really nice here"

Teresa Blackwell

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff"

Deidra Pereira

July 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great service! Bill always puts his customers first. He has been a great resource and agent to me and my family for years. A+"